Category: 320kbps

09.11.2019 Dairan 8 Comments

Sudden Samba - Neil Larsen - Orbit


2007
Label: Straight Ahead Records - SAR-104CD • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Fusion
Download Sudden Samba - Neil Larsen - Orbit

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Grew up in Florida. Jazz fusion keyboard player composer. Nominated for a grammy award. Played with Buzz Feiten Played on over albums as a session musician.

I wonder how his son Miles is doing, now. We incursed cambodia a couple of times—played some Miles Davis. Captain Gentry loved jazz. Kjoesharastuff was there—just finished 28 short you tubes about how to play two saxophones at once, and also about Sudden Samba - Neil Larsen - Orbit murder of a 21 year old kid in st. I w… read more. We incursed cambodia a couple of … XI.

G.R.S. (George Robertson Sinclair) - Sir Edward Elgar - Cello Concerto, Enigma Variations, Intro more. Related Tags jazz fusion drjazzmrfunkmusic smooth jazz contemporary jazz Add tags View all tags. Similar To Larsen-Feiten Band. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour O Marenariello - Luciano Pavarotti - Canzoni Napoletane By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Play track. Love this track. More Love The Voice M12 - Various - Star Trek: The Original Series Soundtrack Collection track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Sudden Samba - Neil Larsen - Orbit 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Deh! Con Te, Con Te Li Prendi - Bellini* - Maria Callas, Christa Ludwig, Franco Corelli, Nicola Zacc, Impressions - Various - Comfest 97, Die Homolka Kettensäge - Die Toten Hosen - Kauf MICH!, Keep On Running - UK Subs - In Action

8 thoughts on “ Sudden Samba - Neil Larsen - Orbit ”

  1. -Sudden Samba recorded by Tim Wiesberg on his album, “Party of One” and r ecorded by Neil Larsen on his albums, “Jungle Fever””and “Orbit” -Swet(and You Shall Be Rewarded) (with Don Covay) recorded by Don Covay on his album “Heavy Traffic”.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Neil Larsen - Orbit at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Neil Larsen collection/5(6).
  3. Orbit is a mix of some new and some old. Neil revisits some earlier compositions, such as “Jungle Fever,” “Sudden Samba,” and “Red Desert,” albeit with new, sparser arrangements and instrumentation. Helping out on this recording are a number of old friends, Robben Ford, Jimmy Haslip, Gary Meek, Tom Brechtlein, and Lee Thornburg.
  4. Find release reviews and credits for Orbit - Neil Larsen on AllMusic - Find release reviews and credits for Orbit - Neil Larsen on AllMusic - Sudden Samba. Neil Larsen. Neil Larsen. Amazon: Amazon: Midnight Pass. Neil Larsen. Neil Larsen. Amazon: blue highlight denotes track pick.
  5. Neil Larsen. The official website. Home; Bio. Tours; New Album; Discography. Full Credits on maladibeazelunenuardana.infoinfo; Orbit. Solo Albums.
  6. On The Raw - - Climbing The Air Info: ON THE RAW is an Spanish progressive rock band from Barcelona consisting of Alex Ojea, Jordi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Design & Developed By Themeseye