Category: mp3

01.11.2019 Meztidal 8 Comments

Patricia - Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* / Max Greger And His Orchestra* - Patricia




Download Patricia - Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* / Max Greger And His Orchestra* - Patricia

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about Patricia - Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* / Max Greger And His Orchestra* - Patricia track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now.

Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. Do you know any background info about this artist? View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags easy listening instrumental german Add tags View all tags.

Play track. Artist images 2 more. Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra 23, listeners Related Tags easy listening instrumental german Do you know any background info about this artist? Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 No Sé Empezar - Dadalú - No Sé Empezar Friday 23 August Saturday Patricia - Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* / Max Greger And His Orchestra* - Patricia August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September


Sitemap

Groovy Little Hippie Pad - ZZ Top - El Loco, Friduna Skikuna - Hullujussi - Hullujussi, Varkain Vien Taikka Lainaan - Tapani Kansa - 28 Alkuperäistä, Drink Of Water = Un Sorbo De Agua - Almas Humildes - Drink Of Water / A Cup Of Sugar

8 thoughts on “ Patricia - Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* / Max Greger And His Orchestra* - Patricia ”

  1. May 13,  · – Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra: Patricia: A2 – Max Greger Und Sein Orchester: Sail Along Silv'ry Moon: A3 – Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra: Ducky (first version) A4 – Max Greger Und Sein Orchester: Hey Eula: A5 – Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra: Till: A6 – Max Greger Und Sein Orchester: El Rancho Rock: B1 – Max Greger Und Sein 5/5(1).
  2. Read about One Lonely Night by Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Patricia Swing Cha Cha. Bert Kaempfert. O mein Papa. Bert Kaempfert. Long Gone. Engelbert Humperdinck. A New Day Has Come. Max Greger. 35, listeners Ray .
  3. Jan 14,  · Glenn Miller - Greatest Hits (FULL ALBUM - THE BEST OF SWING) - Duration: Vintage JukeBox - Don't Stop The Music , views.
  4. Nov 15,  · Max Greger celebrated his 80th birthday in All in all, he has recorded more than 3, titles with his Orchestra (over a period of about 20 .
  5. Red Roses For A Blue Lady - Bert Kaempfert and His Orchestra - - Duration: 2 minutes, 27 seconds. madalena , views; 5 years ago; Max Greger - Topic - Channel Subscribe Subscribed.
  6. Read about Monte Carlo by Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Patricia Swing Cha Cha. Bert Kaempfert. Dolannes Melody. James Last And His Orchestra. Show more. Paloma Blanca. Max Greger. 35, listeners Ray Conniff. , listeners.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Patricia on Discogs. Label: Polydor - 20 EPH • Format: Vinyl 7 Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* / Max Greger And His Orchestra* - Patricia (Vinyl) | Discogs.
  8. Bert Kaempfert, Max Greger ‎– Patricia - Sail Along Silv'ry Moon Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* / Max Greger And His Orchestra* Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* / Max Greger And His Orchestra* - Patricia 5/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Design & Developed By Themeseye