Category: vinyl rip

01.12.2019 Mushura 8 Comments

Bubbi - Það Er Gott Að Elska - Bubbi Morthens - Sögur af ást, landi og þjóð 1980-2010


2010
Label: Sena - SCD460 • Format: 3x, CD Compilation DVD Limited Edition • Country: Iceland • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Vocal
Download Bubbi - Það Er Gott Að Elska - Bubbi Morthens - Sögur af ást, landi og þjóð 1980-2010

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Bubbi Morthens. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View landi og þjóð 1980-2010 artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags icelandic all rock iceland Add tags Necessities - Tripwire - Necessities / Raw all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images. Bubbi Morthens 3, Bubbi - Það Er Gott Að Elska - Bubbi Morthens - Sögur af ást Related Tags icelandic all rock Cf.

Influenced by artists such as Woody Guthrie and Bob Dylan, Bubbi's songs are frequently inspired by social and political issues. View wiki. Influenced by Come With Me (feat.

Maxim) - J. Baracuz - Lasergun Romances such as Woody Guthrie a… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Bubbi - Það Er Gott Að Elska - Bubbi Morthens - Sögur af ást from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday Ariel Abshire - Exclamation Love August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August


Sitemap

Scared Straight - Doctor Date Rape - Dig It!, Wargrinder - In Suicidal Triumph, Les Troubadours De Lespoir - Les Mains Ouvertes, Cyn Hir - Various - Nachtsonne - The Noise And The Melodies, Warum Soll Eine Frau - Schwabinger Gisela* - Meine Chansons

8 thoughts on “ Bubbi - Það Er Gott Að Elska - Bubbi Morthens - Sögur af ást, landi og þjóð 1980-2010 ”

  1. Watch the video for Afgan from Bubbi Morthens's Sögur Af Ást, Landi Og Þjóð for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Bubbi Morthens Afgan. Play track Love this track það er gott að elska. Bubbi Morthens. Play track.
  2. Listen to your favorite songs from Sögur Af Ást, Landi Og Þjóð () by Bubbi Morthens Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, .
  3. Listen free to Bubbi Morthens – Sögur af ást, landi og þjóð (Ísbjarnarblús, Hiroshima and more). 60 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and .
  4. Sögur af ást, landi og þjóð , an album by Bubbi Morthens on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics maladibeazelunenuardana.infoinfoed on:
  5. Bubbi - Kossar án vara; Bubbi - Það er gott að elska; Bubbi - Afkvæmi hugsana minna; Bubbi - Bíódagar; Bubbi - Brotin loforð; Bubbi - Sumar konur; Bubbi - Ó borg mín borg; Bubbi - Með vindinum kemur kvíðinn; Bubbi - Hvað er töff við það í snöru að hanga; Bubbi - Leiðin liggur ekki heim; Bubbi - Jesús Pétur Kiljan og hin.
  6. ‎Listen to songs and albums by Bubbi Morthens, including "Aldrei Fór Ég Suður", "Það Er Gott Að Elska", "Syneta" and many more. Songs by Bubbi Morthens start at 12,00 kr. Sögur Af Ást, Landi Og Þjóð Það Er Gott Að Elska.
  7. Oct 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sögur af ást, landi og þjóð on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Design & Developed By Themeseye