Category: zip

08.11.2019 Shalabar 10 Comments

Outer Spaced - Stonewall - Stonewall



Label: Tiger Lily Records - TL 14013 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock
Download Outer Spaced - Stonewall - Stonewall

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace The Pleasure Principle - Janet Jackson - Control. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Do you know the lyrics for this track?

Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View Outer Spaced - Stonewall - Stonewall artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags psychedelic rock acordes geniales hard rock psychedelic Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

Stoner Stonewall 1, listeners. Play track. Artist images. Though they made one of the finest hard rock album of the late s, the story of stonewall was shrouded in mystery for decades, and will probably never be fully known. Consisting of Bruce Rapp vocalsRay Dieneman guitarRobert Demonte bass and Tony Assalti drumsStonewall were based in Long Island, where they worked as house band for a studio owned by one Jimmy Goldstein, who also played … read more.

Though they made one of the finest hard rock album of the late s, the story of stonewall was shrouded in mystery for decades, and will … read more. Only a handful… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday Outer Spaced - Stonewall - Stonewall July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 Outer Spaced - Stonewall - Stonewall Jungleland - Bruce Springsteen - The Agora Show Part 1 Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Outer Spaced - Stonewall - Stonewall 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

2120 South Michigan Avenue - The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones Story Volume 1, Win - David Bowie - Young Americans, La Prima Stella Della Sera - Matia Bazar - Platinum, Marcias Waltz (Preview) - Charles Earland - Earlands Jam

10 thoughts on “ Outer Spaced - Stonewall - Stonewall ”

  1. Oct 30,  · Provided to YouTube by Seed Outer Spaced · Stonewall Brown Acid - The Ninth Trip ℗ RidingEasy Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  2. Though they made one of the finest hard rock album of the late s, the story of stonewall was shrouded in mystery for decades, and will probably never be fully known. Only a handful of copies of their intense LP, issued on the notorious Tiger Lily label, have surfaced, and have sold for up to $
  3. Watch the video for Outer Spaced from Stonewall's Stoner for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Outer Spaced from Stonewall's Stoner for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options.
  4. Stonewall has been played on NTS shows including Black Impulse, with Outer Spaced first played on 2 August 1) Long Island based Heavy Psychedelic Rock Band. Though they made one of the finest hard rock album of the late s, the story of stonewall was shrouded in mystery for decades, and will probably never be fully known.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Stonewall on Discogs/5(12).
  6. Aug 18,  · Stonewall is a rough but thrilling album of straight-forward bluesy hard rock. Though the tracks don't begin with much power, they subtly build. About 90 seconds into each number, they are rocking hard, and you don't quite realize when it started happening. They refine this approach toward the end of Side One on "Bloody Mary" and "Outer Spaced."/5(19).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Design & Developed By Themeseye

 Contact Us
DMCA